Thursday, October 30, 2014
Text Size
Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me

TOPIC: Much Ado About Bugger All - Monday Mar 04

Much Ado About Bugger All - Monday Mar 04 04 Mar 2013 15:35 #1

  • Limeygit
  • Limeygit's Avatar
  • NOW ONLINE
  • Moderator
  • Posts: 208
  • Thank you received: 5
This weeks show features track from The Bolshoi, The Pretty Reckless, Kim Carnes, Children on Stun, Red Lorry Yellow Lorry, Filter & Crystal Method, Fear Cult, Joy Division, Gitane DeMone, Faderhead, a brand new track from KMFDM and more.

Join me at 9pm EST, 6pm PST or Midnight EST, 9pm PST for an hour and a bit of great tuneage :evil:

If you can't make that, there is a final repeat on Saturday morning at 9am EST, 6am PST (2pm in the UK), I will be on the chat for all of them so sign up & join in!.

Cheers
LG
Noli illegitemi carberundum
Carpe des mammatum!
The administrator has disabled public write access.
Moderators: Limeygit
Time to create page: 0.707 seconds

Site Statistics

  • Current Active Users39
  • Active Guests25
  • Active Registered14
  • Unique Visits Today679
  • Unique Visits Yesterday493
  • Visits This Week2512
  • Visits Previous Week2179
  • Total Articles23
  • New Articles This Week0