Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Text Size
Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me

TOPIC: Much Ado About Bugger All - Monday Feb 25

Much Ado About Bugger All - Monday Feb 25 25 Feb 2013 01:43 #1

  • Limeygit
  • Limeygit's Avatar
  • NOW ONLINE
  • Moderator
  • Posts: 197
  • Thank you received: 4
A Brand new Much Ado About Bugger All tomoz at 9pm Eastern, 6pm Pacific on www.flashbackalternatives.com

We go Bacon Noire this week as we serve up what would be a mint tracklist on a trip to a club. Up on deck are The Cult, Zodiac Mindwarp, Danielle Dax, Gaye Bykers on Acid, The Mish, Miranda Sex Garden, Balaam and the Angel, The Cocteau Twins, Skeletal Family, Rosetta Stone & many more.

If you can't make the first airing, it's repeated at midnight Eastern, 9pm Pacific or on Saturday morning at 9am Eastern, 6am Pacific and 2pm in the UK.

Cheers
LG
Noli illegitemi carberundum
Carpe des mammatum!
The administrator has disabled public write access.
Moderators: Limeygit
Time to create page: 0.185 seconds

Site Statistics

  • Current Active Users44
  • Active Guests34
  • Active Registered10
  • Unique Visits Today715
  • Unique Visits Yesterday248
  • Visits This Week2850
  • Visits Previous Week2339
  • Total Articles23
  • New Articles This Week0